After Storm

After Storm

This is another one of my childhood sketches that I decided to color.

I guess I was kinda into being a seaman when I was still young.

IMG

The original drawing is in a really bad shape as you can see above but I think I wanted to portray a stormy night.

I’ll just have to say sorry to my child self for now because I don’t have the ability to do a stormy weather yet. He’ll just have to be satisfied with a sea after a storm as it is the only thing I can do now. Maybe in later years I can give justice to the imagination of little ‘ol me.

Oh, and comments please??

If you want to see my other drawings or larger versions of drawing I’ve already posted here on wordpress, visit my devieantart account at  http://jianzafra.deviantart.com/ or add me on facebook by searching for my name, Jian Zafra.

2 thoughts on “After Storm”

    1. Thanks. Browsed your blog for a bit and found out that you’re giving away your books for free. Sure wished you were around when I was young. I had to study everything on my own.

      I don’t know if you’ll be able to use this drawing considering you’re publishing tutorials but if you think you’ll have any use for it, please do so for free. I won’t mind. Just credit me or something. I just published a short story on amazon and I have no idea how to promote myself so it’ll also really help me a lot if even just my name goes around, however, if you can’t credit me, then it’s ok.

Leave a Reply

